Greetings From Newbie

Hello, I am Ren Nolastname. This is my first blog and I have very little clue as to what to do. I am an avid reader and born writer but the idea of writing a blog while interesting, also seemed strange to me. I mean, what in the world should I write. Who would read what I write anyways? So this entry May 27, 2011 is my very first and hopefully not my last.
The plans I have for this blog besides improving my writing skills is to showcase my crazy life in code names only and put out any poem attempts and fantasy/sci-fi/supernatural writing attempts; as well as see how many readers I am able to accumulate. 
Until my next entry,
R.E.N.

Leave a Reply

