White Noise Part 3

Dumb joke: What happens when you kill a Hufflepuff? He turns into a sparkling vampire!!!

Funfact: The “S” in Harry S. Truman’s name doesn’t stand for anything. S is his middle name. The President was named after both of his grandfathers, Anderson Shippe Truman and Solomon Young. The initial placates them both.

Brilliant Quote: “So…I’m friends with Justin Beiber and Simon Cowell.” Me to my friend Ace

“Really?” she asks me.

“Yup, and they’re both girls. My friends have such wierd codenames.” I respond.

Denouncing Rumors: I am not an alien. At least I am pretty sure I’m not….

Leave a Reply

