White Noise #Another One

Quotes of Epicness

My friends were wary of my sister at first, but they came around.

Pyro (Speaking of Midget): I like it. Can we keep it?

Marlos (to Midget): You amuse me, you may live.

Of course, when they threaten her later she quickly reminds them.

Midget: Hey! I thought I amused you!

Apparently we’ve found a place where her lack of filter is a plus not a negative. I think they like her more than the like me. 🙂

 

Fun Fact: It takes 42 muscles in your face to frown, only four muscles to extend your arm and smack someone upside the head. (or hit with a notebook. *cough* Moony *cough*)

 

Denouncing rumors: I’m not dead yet!!!

Leave a Reply

