White Noise # I don’t do math

Trivia: Who is Damian Wayne?

 

Quotes of Excellence:

 

Me: I can’t decide if I’m an introvert or an extrovert!

Uncle Lewis: Do you have a difference between acquaintances and friends?

Me: Of course!

Uncle Lewis: How do you know when someone’s an acquaintance or friend?

Me: Easy! Friends I’ve talked to more than once!

(There is a short lived moment of silence before..)

Male Overlord and Uncle Lewis: EXTROVERT!

…..I guess I’m an extrovert…

 

Me to Moony after she witnesses Tiger Cub threaten me: See! I told you! She wants to kill me!

Moony to Tiger Cub sympathetically: I don’t blame you.

….At least, if I die, my Overlords will know who killed me…

 

More serious quote…

“The best way to find out if you can trust somebody is to trust them” – Ernest Hemingway

 

Epic Song: Outcast by Kerrie Roberts….It’s Midget and my new favorite song!

 

Denouncing Rumors: I am neither a Vampyre nor a Were.

 

Question: Have any other blondes wondered if their hair color was seeping  into their brain and affecting their judgement? Or is that just me?

3 thoughts on “White Noise # I don’t do math

      1. I know, I know. His mother in all the other versions is Talia al Ghul. But I couldn’t resist mentioning the Brave and the Bold version.

Leave a Reply

